Bioshock 2

I was the primary level architect for the Bioshock 2 Fontaine Futuristics level.  I worked in a team with a level designer to block out the layout and create placeholder meshes to define the shape of the level. And worked with leads, concept artists, and prop modelers to create & manage the  lighting, look, & feel of the level. I also created many of the wall textures and some of the signs and other models.

fontaine futuristics arena

fontaine futuristics showers

fontaine futuristics stairs

marketing department

fontaines office

In this room (above) I used photos of myself wearing a suit to make the portraits on the wall.

You can see some prop concepts I did for these scenes here.

Below you can see breakdowns of some textures I created for this level.

wallTexture_sheet2

