Battlefield Hardline

police badge

One of the assets I created, this police badge, was eventually used throughout the game as the symbol for the police on vehicles and in the UI. Below you can see the hipoly for the model.

hipoly_screenshots2

I also worked to help decorate and improve the layout of several spaces. To improve the playability I added more height variation to this rooftop while I was adding decoration.

downtown_ss12_19062014

In this space below this crane I added a drop floor to add more interest to the area while I was creating meshes for the construction site.

downtown_ss07_19062014

Later in development I took over the primary point of contact role for the multiplayer level known as ‘the block’ shown below. I brought performance and memory up to standards as well as enhancing the set dressing as required for polish.

mp_theblock

